Go Back   Flash Flash Revolution > General Discussion > Introductions
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Closed Thread

Old 03-3-2008, 07:26 AM   #1
Mario Bros.
FFR Player
FFR Veteran

Default Lost all 53,181 Credits!!! need help

Hi, I am Mario Bros. and I am quite new to all of FFR but I do need a lot of help. I need help with my credits because all of a sudden all 53,181 of them disappeared. Can someone please help me with this. Can I please get my creds back?
Old 03-3-2008, 08:11 AM   #2
Crashfan3
FFR Player

Send a message via AIM to Crashfan3 Send a message via Skype™ to Crashfan3
Default Re: Lost all 53,181 Credits!!! need help

When things like this happen, it usually means you cheated in some way, and you got them taken from you as punishment. Alternatively, you may be playing on one of those weird computers where your credit count shows as 0 or as NaN (I use a PC that does that -.-).

EDIT: You've been a member since Dec. 07... I highly doubt you could have made 53k creds without cheating, or unless you won some contest...

Last edited by Crashfan3; 03-3-2008 at 08:23 AM..
Old 03-3-2008, 01:35 PM   #3
meno_rocks123
FFR Player
FFR Veteran

Send a message via AIM to meno_rocks123

lol h4x
or he just says he got (random high number) credits and then they disappeared when he never got them/
Old 03-3-2008, 01:42 PM   #4
foilman8805
smoke wheat hail satin
FFR Simfile AuthorFFR Veteran

Yeah, it looks pretty suspicious to me. Whatever you did, you're going to be told it is your responsibility, because it is.
Old 03-3-2008, 01:56 PM   #5
LLaMaSaUceYup
FFR Player
FFR Veteran

Send a message via AIM to LLaMaSaUceYup Send a message via MSN to LLaMaSaUceYup Send a message via Yahoo to LLaMaSaUceYup

Sorry buster.
Old 03-3-2008, 01:59 PM   #6
dandandamdandan1111
the baker man
FFR Veteran

PM Tass.
Old 03-3-2008, 02:50 PM   #7
L0NEvvolf
FFR Veteran
FFR Veteran

Send a message via AIM to L0NEvvolf

How can you be new and have that many credits?